Who we are

Andy Edmeads | Venue and Operations Manager | 01276 707613 | Andy.Edmeads@surreyheath.gov.uk

Mark Chalkley | Front of House Manager | 01276 707609 | Mark.Chalkley@surreyheath.gov.uk

Jo Bartlett | Marketing and Events Officer | 01276 707308 | Jo.Bartlett@surreyheath.gov.uk

Kirsty Rourke | Media and Web Assistant | 01276 707612 | Kirsty.Rourke@surreyheath.gov.uk

Kayleigh Garland | Front of House Officer | Kayleigh.Garland@surreyheath.gov.uk

Zoe Stanton | Front of House Officer | Zoe.Stanton@surreyheath.gov.uk

Carol Edmonds | Front Of House Officer | Carol.Edmonds@surreyheath.gov.uk

Jackie Dupouy | Front Of House Officer | Jacqueline.Dupouy@surreyheath.gov.uk

Dianne Woodrow | Business Services Officer | 01276 707512 | Dianne.Woodrow@surreyheath.gov.uk

Lee Dawson | Senior Technician | 01276 707571 | Lee.Dawson@surreyheath.gov.uk

Nick Duncan | Light and Sound Technician | 01276 707616 | Nick.Duncan@surreyheath.gov.uk